Coaches Directory

   Ric Alamillo-Assistant Track
ricardo.alamillo@boerneisd.net

picture Bryan Bishop - Assistant Baseball
bryan.bishop@boerneisd.net
picture Jenny Breuer - Head Cross Country/Assistant Track
jenny.breuer@boerneisd.net
picture Rob Cardenas - Athletic Trainer
robert.cardenas@boerneisd.net
picture Martin Codino - Head Boys Soccer
martin.codino@boerneisd.net
picture Jose Copa - Head Girls Soccer/Assistant Cross Country
jose.copa@boerneisd.net
picture Mike Dormady - Head Football/Assistant Track
mike.dormady@boerneisd.net
picture Nick Dovzak -Assistant Girls Soccer/Assistant Tennis
nick.dovzak@boerneisd.net
picture Sara Fuller - Head Softball/Assistant Volleyball
sara.fuller@boerneisd.net
picture Neil Hogan - Assistant Football/Assistant Baseball
neil.hogan@boerneisd.net
picture Mark Hunt - Head Tennis
mark.hunt@boerneisd.net
picture Robert Klein - Assistant Football/Assistant Girls Basketball
robert.klein@boerneisd.net
picture Chip Linahan - Assistant Football/Assistant Softball
david.linahan@boerneisd.net
picture Linda Lucke - Head Swim & Dive
linda.lucke@boerneisd.net
picture Kimble McHone - Head Boys Basketball/Head Golf/Assistant Softball
kimble.mchone@boerneisd.net
picture Bill Merrell - Head Baseball/Assistant Football
bill.merrell@boerneisd.net
picture Marty Nash - Assistant Football/Assistant Track
martin.nash@boerneisd.net
picture Tisha Pettibon - Head Volleyball/Assistant Girls Basketball
tisha.pettibon@boerneisd.net 
picture Amy Ruede - Head Girls Basketball/Assistant Volleyball
amy.ruede@boerneisd.net
picture Michael Secord - Assistant Football/Assistant Boys Soccer
michael.secord@boerneisd.net
picture Ben Speer - Head Track/Assistant Football
ben.speer@boerneisd.net
pictures Lincoln Trulove - Head Golf/Assistant Football/Assistant Boys Basketball
lincoln.trulove@boerneisd.net
picture Nancy West - Assistant Cheer
nancy.west@boerneisd.net
picture Jeff Whitaker - Assistant Football/Assistant Boys Basketball
jeff.whitaker@boerneisd.net
picture Debbie Wingfield -Assistant Track
debbie.wingfield@boerneisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.